Pay an Editor

You all know how I have been trying to edited one of my books, so far I have done a few chapters, but I feel like I don’t know what I am doing. That’s why I was looking into a editing software, so far it sucks, which it’s understandable because I haven’t buy it fully.

Therefore, I started to look for a professional help. Let me tell you right now the one thing bad about that:

IT’S A LOT OF MONEY. DAM, IT’S EXPENSIVE.

I am going to do it, though. Why would I pay for someone to look at my book and fix it, while spending money? Well, they do help a lot and they know what they’re doing. Plus, I think they can even help me get published too. It’s also going to be a faster way in editing, takes them 10 to 14 days, but I don’t mind if they take longer.

I have looked into four different companies, and I found the right one for me. Just now I have to wait on some money to roll in and I will sent in my book.

Now if you want to pay someone make sure you go with the one you like the most. Also do check into the company before sending in your book.

Night Owl,

A.Goddess

PS

Please check out my online stories…link down below

A_Goddess on Wattpad

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

