About the Writer

Hello everyone.

My name is Annabel Guerra, but in the writing world I like to go by A.Goddess. I am 22 years old, a college student and a writer in the making. I have been writing fiction stories for seven years now. I didn’t like to read when I was younger, fall in love with reading back in the ninth grade. I love to read fiction, mostly anything that has to do with the supernatural world. Ninth grade was also the start of me writing, even though I was always making up stories in my mind. It was a game for me to think up something crazy and fun (still is lol).

This is my first time using WordPress, so please bare with me. I am learning as I go with this site. Furthermore, I am sorry if I don’t post on this site. I will most likely be using this blog as a guide to new writers. I am not saying that my way is the best way or the easy way, but this is how I found out, how to write and about the writing community.

Feel free to leave any questions or comment, I am happy to answer anything you want.

Thank you for reading and your time,
A.Goddess

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

